2023 UPDATES: TINUBU in clear win in 12 Local Govts result released in Ekiti

Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu
Spread the love

READ ALSO:.  OFFICIAL Lagos Results released by Presiding Officers at a glance

The Presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu has won 12 Local Government areas (LGAs) in Ekiti State.

In the result of 12 out of 16 LGAs announced so far by the Ekiti State Presiding Officer for INEC, Prof Akeem Lasisi, Tinubu recorded the highest votes in the LGAs ahead of his closest rival, Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) and Peter Obi of the Labour Party (LP).

Results from four local governments are still expected to complete the statistics.

See the results of the 12 Local Governments
already announced:

1. Ilejemeje Local Government

APC 4599

LP 97

PDP 2662

2. ISE/ORUN Local Government

APC 11,415

LP 497

PDP 2734

3. EFON Local Government

APC 5873

LP 125

PDP 2521

READ ALSO:. PETER Obi shows strength over Atiku, Tinubu in early results in Cross River

4. GBONYIN Local Government

APC 11969

LP 245

PDP 4178

5. EMURE Local Government

APC 8159

LP 465

PDP 3035

6. IREPODUN/IFELODUN Local Government

APC 14265

LP 544

PDP 5516

7. IKERE Local Government

APC 11659

LP 910

PDP 7198

8. IJERO Local Government

APC 12628

LP 373

PDP 5731

9. IDO/OSI Local Government

APC 11917

LP 782

PDP 7476

10. EKITI WEST Local Government

APC 14516

LP 391

PDP 4318

11. MOBA Local Government

APC 12046

LP 246

PDP 5847

12. IKOLE Local Government

APC 15465

LP 779

PDP 10,198

READ ALSO:.  TINUBU, Shettima win units, Obi defeats Atiku, Tinubu in Benue Govt House, Datti loses Unit (SEE DETAILS)

For Breaking and News updates kindly send your name and location to our WhatsApp No. 09069473894, add us to your group for our news updates. IGNORE, if you’re already with us.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.