in , ,

List of aspirants who have picked APC presidential forms

As the Tuesday date for collection of All Progressives Congress(APC) presidential form draws nearer, about 20 aspirants have obtained the form.

The number will grow with some of those who have indicated interest yet to pick the form.

Here is a list of those who have picked APC presidential forms:

1. Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu

2. Kogi Governor Yahaya Bello

3. Ebonyi Governor Dave Umahi

4. Senator Rochas Okorocha

5. Minister of State for Education Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba

6. Mrs. Uju Kennedy, the only female aspirant

7. Pastor Tunde Bakare

8. Vice President Yemi Osinbajo

9. Nicholas Felix

10. Ekiti Governor Kayode Fayemi

11. Minister of Transportation Rotimi Amaechi

12. Former Senate President Ken Nnamani

13. Minister of Labour and Productivity Chris Ngige

14. Jigawa Governor Abubakar Badaru

15. Ex-Speaker Dimeji Bankole

16. Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) Governor Godwin Emefiele

17. Senator Ajayi Boroffice

18. Senator Ibikunle Amosun

19. Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation, Ogbonnaya Onu

20. AfDB President, Akinwumi Adesina

READ ALSO:Billionaire ‘s wife Susan Waya, joins Benue guber race

Dear Distinguished Friend(s),


For your political activities, kindly call or reach our WhatsApp number 09069473894 on how we can give you global awareness and publicity to realise your political dream.

Also send your NAME and LOCATION to the above phone number stating your name and location to add you to our WhatsApp database for all our news updates

We say it as it is with global reach, that is why we are different.

SOJ WORLDWIDE….an ONLINE NEWS with a difference

Written by Ruth Semilore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

NDLEA arrests two pregnant women, others at Lagos airport

Police identify, arrest officer celebrating cultism in a viral video